Vice Vixen


Thank God there’s finally a word for this!
The female equivalent of a cock block.
I was hitting on that guy, but my girlfriend stepped in and totally box locked me.
4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good one

Comment by madamlux

FUCKING AWESOME! I want…..

Comment by Audrey

I think an alternate definition for box lock should be when an extremely dreamy, but extremely closeted twink is trapped in a relationship with a disgusting woman who forces him to have sex all day with her crusty old vaqina everyday!

Comment by Eamon

I love it. My wife refers to the female cock block as the “Clam Dam”

Comment by Donut




Leave a Reply

