Vice Vixen


If you’re gonna be a bag lady, be a stylish one
October 19, 2007, 8:41 pm
Filed under: accessories, brooklyn, cheap, death by cute, geek love, nyc, shopping, sin in general, wear

I have a problem with my gear multiplying.  As I move from place to place during the day, I am followed in a pigpen like fashion by a rotating amount of Djarum packs, lighters, red lipsticks, Lego Star Wars figurines, my phone, random notebooks, and you get the picture.  On any given day I can return home with way more items than I left with.  I love these compact and cute reusable totes that you can just stick in the bottom of your bag, in case.  I would worry, though, about not only carrying one more thing, but using it cause it’s there.  Still, it’s better to be prepared…*

*ridiculous facial expression optional.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

