Vice Vixen


More on shopping hunter/gathering
October 7, 2007, 6:20 pm
Filed under: accessories, cheap, fetish, i own it, love, lust, makeup, pin-ups, retro, shopping, vanity, wear

This fabulous blush stick eluded me for years. I read the reviews on Makeup Alleyget it now before they discontinue it! and then nothing. I scoured every WnW display I passed and saw no version of it. Then, like magic, it reappeared everywhere. I’d heard Coy was the perfect pink blush and was skeptical- blush was never an item I could find in drugstores. But they were right.

Coy is a creamy, highly pigmented, pure pink color that makes you look sweet, alive, and not overly made up. I use it on my lips to provide a neutral base for gloss. It’s been less than a week and this item is elevated to grail status on my vanity table. Don’t try to contour with it (or anything)- just apply a little to the apples of your cheeks and pat it out until it looks natural. Finish with a light dusting of powder if desired. I will never go back to prestige blush again, unless WnW discontinues it. Now, if they’d only resurrect Drac’s Drool dumb name, perfect berry wash for lips.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

