Vice Vixen


On the day that you were born the angels got together…
October 6, 2007, 4:49 pm
Filed under: entertainment, gadgetry, geek love, makeup, sin in general, vanity

While away, I rented the visually stunning and very engaging Mirrormask.  I highly recommend it, but that’s beside the point.  My dreams were haunted by this eerie version of Close To You by the Carpenters.  I woke up and mentioned to my bunk mate it was stuck in my head, to which he replied, Cheers, babe- now it’s stuck in mine!  But the really creepy part?  It reminded my of my daughter!  Anyway, finally as spooky as it deserves to be…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

