Vice Vixen


Oh, my God, I want one!
August 23, 2007, 5:26 am
Filed under: death by cute, ha, in the house, love

I am not a person who knows a lot about animals. I recently misidentified an albatross as a “fish”, I think dogs are too leapy and excited, and cats are like lethal sneezing poison to me.  I saw this future crazy cat lady on Confessions of a Matchmaker and she had something called a “sugar glider“- I had to look it up because I’ve never heard of them and they’re really frickin’ adorable.  I want one for Christmas!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Talk about too cute!!!^_^!!!

Comment by nikki




Leave a Reply

