Vice Vixen


I have an organization fetish…
August 6, 2007, 6:00 pm
Filed under: cheap, fetish, gadgetry, geek love, in the house, retro, shopping

…really, I do. I get so worked up over the promise of a pretty new toy that will make my life easier. These fancy mousepads sport calendars and to-do lists, and spiff up your desktop. Sweet.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Those are totally cool. We sold them at the last place I worked. I really wanted one, but couldn’t justify the price at the time.

Comment by Audrey




Leave a Reply

