Vice Vixen


Anything’s sexy when it’s strapped to your thigh
July 21, 2007, 2:18 am
Filed under: accessories, fetish, gadgetry, geek love, lingerie, lust, pin-ups, retro, sex, wear

My lifelong ambition has always been to be a kick-ass girl assassin. I have a thing for weapons themed accessories, and I always wanna strap stuff to my thighs. Lipstick, ATM cards, you name it. I don’t know why cell phone thigh garters haven’t caught on, but I want one. It looks especially convenient for skating. And it comes with a matching g-string. You can make your boyfriend wear it and snap pics with your cell.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

