Vice Vixen


Just a sexy nightie, or the hottest breastfeeding gear anywhere?
July 3, 2007, 3:10 pm
Filed under: boys, cheap, fetish, indolence, lingerie, love, lust, sex, sin in general, wear

I love little frilly things to wear around the house- they’re so comfortable compared to clothes and usually cuter. I have a little collection of slips and chemises, but nothing this gloriously tacky. Looking at it, though, I have to confess to wishing I had one when my kids were small- have you ever seen a garment more suited for nursing? (I know- way to de-sex my entire blog, but mommies never get a sexy shout-out.)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

no comment

Comment by nik papadopoulos




Leave a Reply

