Vice Vixen


Cherry Vixen
July 2, 2007, 2:55 pm
Filed under: accessories, bathing, lingerie, wear

Bathing suits suck. They just totally suck. I have never, ever enjoyed wearing one. I’ve always been on the curvy side, even when I was young enough to just be chunky. I have not worn a bikini since a bunch of kids made fun of me at summer camp. When I was five. My point is, bathing suits are stupid. This one gives me hope, though. It’s lined and cute and not in the lame, not-your-thing style of most bathing suits- they’re so rarely interesting.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

