Vice Vixen


How can you not see this?!
June 30, 2007, 4:51 am
Filed under: accessories, boys, cheap, ha, sex, wear

I was looking around the internets today- I would like a pair of shorts for skating, and since my skate name is Minerva McGonnabrawl, I would like to customize them with:

Avada Kedavra, Bitch!

But most customizable bottoms seem to be undies, which is kinda silly.  Anyway, I stumbled across this funny turn of phrase on CustomGlamGirl.com.  I know it’s supposed to be a riff on the Team Lachey and Team Aniston shirts that were popular for a mercifully brief time a few summers ago.  Although I suppose Team Lachey could carry the same connotations here, now that I’m thinking about it.  Anyway, come on… what do you think when you see these pants?

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

