Vice Vixen


These shoes are frickin’ torturing me.
June 24, 2007, 4:46 am
Filed under: accessories, cheap, geek love, shoe lust, wear

I have a lot of shoes. I tend to accumulate round toe wedges and heeled mary janes, only to wear chucks with everything or (yes, really) Crocs if I’m like, running to the bank or Gorilla. I know Crocs are eyesores, but I have a gimpy foot from doing makeup. I always want to actually wear non-sneakers to work and out even though at this point I’ve managed to work them even into my semi-formal wear. I am conflicted about these Croc-wedges, because I think they may actually be comfortable and not-scary, even on the subway stairs. But they’re made of Crocs stuff, so I just stalk them at this point. I’m confused.


(Thanks, Outblush!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

