Vice Vixen


hangs head in shame
June 22, 2007, 4:57 pm
Filed under: entertainment, geek love, ha, rage, schadenfreude, sex, sin in general

I really, really don’t take pleasure in the suffering of others.  Despite my sinful, naughty, very-bad-girl tendencies, I really don’t like seeing people physically or emotionally hurt.  It just sucks.  That said, I am completely friggin addicted to Cheaters on G4.  It’s like reality show crack.  The catfights, the smarmy hosts, the public drama, the food and condoms flying- I’m riveted from beginning to end.  Please tell me other people watch this dreck.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

