Vice Vixen


Bad girl… gone good?
June 16, 2007, 12:27 am
Filed under: brooklyn, love, vanity, wear

Weddings are a ridiculously expensive venture.  I know, I’ve gotten married twice- to the same guy, but still.  I’m kind of an expert.  Bridal gowns are notoriously poorly made, overpriced, and tacky.  Which is why I was barefoot in a white nightgown at my first and my second gown was homemade.  And awesome.  If I ever take another trip down the aisle, I hope these super well made and inexpensive Issac Mizrahi dresses from Target are still around.  If the first wedding cancels out the second, then I can still wear white, right?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

