Vice Vixen


The Riches on iTunes
June 13, 2007, 2:28 pm
Filed under: entertainment, ha, in the house

My Eddie Izzard will always be “Dress To Kill” Eddie. “Cake or death” Eddie. I was thrilled from the beginning to hear about the Riches coming out, and the first season just peed on my expectations. From a height. The rare kind of TV show that’s just as amazing as a good movie, consistently, so well written and acted by both Izzard and Minnie Driver that the deck-of-cards plot setup is only troubling in that you want them so badly to pull it off. It’s funny and sad and atmospheric and juicy, and I’ve never seen a boring episode. If you missed it the first time around, I highly recommend checking it out on iTunes.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It is excellent I love it so much. I think though my favorite character has been the neighbor Nina she is so great and also Hugh he is so f’in funny.

I cannot wait until the 2nd season to see wear it goes it has so many different paths it could take and I am dying to see what they come up with.

Comment by idlha




Leave a Reply

