Vice Vixen


Danielle Maveal, queen of etching
June 10, 2007, 11:11 pm
Filed under: i own it, jewels, wear

I purchased a piece by Danielle Maveal late last year and I loved it instantly.  She ships fast, and her pieces are just amazing.  And I’ve been seeing them out and about in the slope for some time now- I’m glad because she’s talented, but I wanted to be the only one with such cute unique necklaces!  Highly recommended for yourself or a unique gift for a friend.  I’m especially fond of the kissing koi and kissing bunnies pieces.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

