Vice Vixen


Sexy… yogurt?
June 3, 2007, 9:51 pm
Filed under: eat, i own it, in the house, sin in general

I have talked everyone I know in real life and the internets to death about this damn yogurt.  I never liked yogurt.  It was like gelatinous, tastless, chalky goo sent to punish those of us with ass-jiggle for daring to want dairy.  But then Fage Total became unavailable at Trader Joe’s and the provocative signage piqued my curiousity.  Since I got my paws on it, I’ve been addicted.  It’s a little pricier than regular yogurt, but at 1.79, it ain’t gonna bankrupt anyone.  And it’s not even close to skim, so health nuts can suck it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

